Key Contests in Thiruporur Assembly Constituency of Tamil Nadu

Thiruporur Meeting constituency in KANCHEEPURAM district of Tamil Nadu goes to the polls on Tuesday, April 6, 2021. Thiruporur seat is a part of the Kancheepuram Lok Sabha constituency, which falls within the Chennai area of Tamil Nadu.

Within the 2016 Meeting elections Kothandapani. M of ADMK received from this seat beating Viswanathan. V of DMK by a margin of 950 votes.

Within the 2011 Meeting elections Okay. Manoharan of ADMK received from this this constituency defeating Okay. Arumugam of PMK by a margin of 18,288 votes.

Within the 2019 Lok Sabha elections for Kancheepuram Parliamentary constituency DMK was forward within the Thiruporur Meeting phase. Within the 2014 Lok Sabha polls ADMK led from this Meeting phase.

Key candidates contesting within the 2021 Meeting elections from Thiruporur constituency are: Thirukachur Arumugam of PMK, S.S. Balaji of VCK, M. Kothandapani of AMMK, Lavanya of MNM, Mohanasundari of NTK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker